PLEASE NOTE: If we link out to a site and you buy something there, we make money off of that. Everyone online does that, the difference is we love you. For why we have to specify this, click here.

Widge’s Sonic Emporium #12

A flower of some kind which has shed its petals onto a coffee, and over the top of a piece of paper with "WIDGE'S SONIC EMPORIUM" written on it. There is a translucent number 12 in the lower right.

Another array of tunes for your dancing and dining pleasure. Featuring, among others: Gaye Su Akyol, Jackie Lomax, Chali 2na, De Frank’s Band, and the Easy Star All-Stars.

It also has the new track from Fishbone, “All We Have is Now.” New Fishbone is a happy thing.