PLEASE NOTE: “As an Amazon Associate, [Need Coffee] earns from qualifying purchases." You know we make money from Amazon links,
and I know you know this, but they make us say it anyway. More info, click here.

Holy Crap! More Winners!

Big Prize!

The Halo 3 Vehicles are for Joseph McDevitt of Minnesota.

The Flava Flav Roast DVDs go to Neil Morris of Oklahoma, Cara Hallmark of Pennsylvania, and John Sweeney of Florida.

Flash Point was won by Frank Straton of Massachusetts.

Gigantour? Alex Cutter of Delaware.

The Young Indy Vol. 3 winners are: Prena Gala of New Jersey, Cherie Michalec of Oklahoma, and Barbara Boyd of Indiana.

The Mike Birbiglia winners are Shannon Hammond of Indiana, plus Jan Koontz of Kansas.

And lastly, the Hellboy Key winner: Patricia Mortimer of Georgia.

Thanks to everyone for entering–but don’t stop now! There’s always more to enter! And subscribe to our feed so you never miss one!