PLEASE NOTE: “As an Amazon Associate, [Need Coffee] earns from qualifying purchases." You know we make money from Amazon links,
and I know you know this, but they make us say it anyway. More info, click here.

We’re Serious About Our Winners.

Serious Winners

Wolverine and the X-Men will be hanging out with Scott Sink of Ohio

Congrats to Sylvia Bortman of TX, winner of Columbus Crew 2008 MLS Cup Champions

It’s megalith mania for Benjamin Fox of Ohio, Tristan Thayer of Michigan, Sylvia Krause of Iowa, Vance Porter of Florida, and Freda Mans of Ontario, who have won Standing With Stones

NY Yankees: Perfect Games and No-Hitters goes to Miriam Parnes of New York

Jayme Isaacs of Arkansas, Tammy O’Hagan of West Virginia, Raymond Isadore of Pennsylvania are the lucky recipients of Never Surrender

Sarah Winters of Texas, Erica Niemann of Oklahoma, Ruth Adams of Ontario, Gloria McKellar of Michigan, and Ingrid Argyle of Ontario will have double the fun with Sister Sister Season 2

The lucky winners of Dallas Season 11 are Jaime Bishop of Massachussets, Bridget Samuels of Louisiana, Trudee Carreiro of Rhode Island, Janet Woodling of Texas, and Karen Stanley of Arkansas

Congrats to all the winners. Don’t see your name up there? Don’t panic. There are plenty of chances to win. Find our contests here. And hey: subscribe to our contest feed so you don’t miss a single chance to enter–the day you miss entering might have been Your Day!

1 comment